2020 TSL Free Screenplay Contest Finalists

By September 2, 2020Contests

Listed below are the Finalists of the 2020 TSL Free Screenplay Contest. These exceptional screenplays were selected from over 13,000 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it this far and thanks to all for submitting!

Stay tuned for future announcements here and on our Twitter and Facebook pages within the next few weeks! And if you’d like to receive a notification when this contest re-opens for entries, you can subscribe for updates via Coverfly here.

Here are the Finalists:

“Land that we love” Julian Awoonor Renner
Adam & the Astronaut Robby Justiss, Jordan Maze
Aunt Margaret Julie Tortorici
Cienfuegos Brandon Gale
Do Not Go Gentle Paul de Havilland
Ephebe Thomas Mann
FIREBIRD Kathryn Machi
Flowers of April Terry Nickelson
Joyless Ryan Manns, Jocelyn Manns
KENOVA Khaila Amazan
Lemmings Chris Bolton
Madonnas Fabrizio Muscia
Ok, Boomer shaun polakow
ONE MORE MOUNTAIN J. Barrick Griffiths, DeLayne Haga
One More Run Kathie OBrien
Pride of Hollywood Devin Toohey, Brian Whitaker
Putting Love On The Menu Andrew Mcgivern
Seldon Seen Peter R Feuchtwanger
SOJOURN Christopher Murray
The Baltimore Run Mal August
Valinov Lori Reza
Victoria II Ruth Trippitt
WHITE TUNA Peter Marshall Smith, Stanton Hill

For all the latest TSL news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.