Did You Win This Year’s Oscar Pool?


The winner of this year’s TSL Oscar Pool is RJ Segal with a perfect bracket, earning all 114 points possible. Congrats on calling it perfectly!

The runner-up is Hunter Davis who only missed one low point category.

Congrats to both and thanks to the over 1,000 writers who participated! We love the TSL Oscar Pool tradition, so start prepping for next year.

Click here to see the list of 90th Oscars winners.

Big thanks to all of our sponsors who provided free contest entries for the winners!

Shore Scripts: http://www.shorescripts.com/
Tracking Board’s LaunchPad Pilots Competition: https://tblaunchpad.com/script/contests/11
Table Read My Screenplay: https://tablereadmyscreenplay.com/
The ScreenCraft Fellowship: https://screencraft.org/fellowship/
The PAGE Awards: https://pageawards.com/
WeScreenplay: https://www.wescreenplay.com/
Creative World Awards: http://www.creativeworldawards.com/
Scriptapalooza: http://scriptapalooza.com/home.php

For all the latest from The Script Lab, be sure to follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.